CONTACTS

ePharmacy IM&T Facilitator

Hazel Jamieson
Hazel.d.jamieson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
or
hazeljamieson@nhs.net
0131 537 5917

NHS Lothian Contacts

Angela Timoney (Director of Pharmacy)
angela.timoney@nhs.net

Sandra McNaughton (Associate Director)
sandra.mcnaughton@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
0131 537 6308

Stephen McBurney (Primary Care and Community Pharmacy Co-ordinator)
stephen.c.mcburney@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
0131 537 6223

Dawn Owen (Lead Pharmacist for PLGs and Community Pharmacy development
Dawn.owen@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
0131 537 6625

Craig Horne (Contact for CP2/3 & CPUS stationery)
craig.horne@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
0131 446 4447

Mandy Canning (Vaccine and Cold Chain Support technician)
mandy.canning@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
0131 537 6428

Chris Miller (Lead pharmacist for substance misuse and prison services)
chris.miller@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
0131 537 8372


 

Primary Care Pharmacists

East Lothian & Midlothian HSCP

Dervilla Bray
dervilla.bray@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
0131 271 6661

West Lothian HSCP

Elaine Anderson
elaine.f.anderson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
01506 522028

North West HSCP

Wendy Carswell & Anne Young
wendy.carswell@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
anne.e.young@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
0131 537 9325
0131 537 9331

North East HSCP

Nathan Richardson-Read
nathan.richardson-read@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
0131 537 9578

South East & West HSCP

Katie Johnston, Hazel Garven & Carol Holmes
katie.johnston@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
hazel.garven@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
carol.holmes@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

0131 312 2151 

 

Carol Philip, Claire Stein & Karen Reid
carol.philip@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

claire.stein@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

karen.reid@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

0131 312 2147

 

Scriptswitch pharmacist

Fiona McClelland
Fiona.McClelland@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk​
0131 537 9333

​​​​

Last Reviewed: 03/11/2017