Contacts

For further inquiries and information about referral pathways, please contact:
Admin.Artstherapies@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Lothian Arts Therapists

Kate Pestell
Head of Arts Therapies
Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Kate.pestell@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Catherine Chalmers
Art Psychotherapist
North East & North West Edinburgh CMHT
Catherine.chalmers@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Lynda Girvan
Art Psychotherapist
Scottish neuro-behavioural rehabilitation service
Robert Ferguson Unit & Learning Disabilities FAST team
Marchall
Linda.girvan@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Fenalla Hodgson
Art Psychotherapist
Eating disorders service
Cullen Centre
Fenella.hodgson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Jenni Johnston
Art Psychotherapist
Forensic Arts therapies service
Orchard Clinic medium secure unit
Jenni.johnston@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Gail LeMasurier
Art Psychotherapist
Learning disabilities MIST service
Marchall
Gail.lemasurier@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Emma Maclean
Lead Music therapist
East Lothian children’s music therapy service;
East Lothian adult and older adult mental health Service
Emma.maclean@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Claire McCarthy
Music Therapist
East Lothian children’s music therapy service;
East Lothian adult and older adult mental health service;
Orchard clinic forensic arts therapies service
Claire.mccarthy@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Adrienne McDermid-Thomas
Art Psychotherapist
Forensic Arts therapies service
Orchard Clinic medium secure unit (currently seconded to Alzheimer Scotland)
Adrienne.mcdemid@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk 

Judy Wilkinson
Art Psychotherapist
Post traumatic stress disorders service
Rivers Centre
Judy.wilkinson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Suzie Aitken
Drama therapist
CAMHS West Lothian
Suzie.aitken@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Vicki Aston
Art psychotherapist
CAMHS West Lothian
Vicki.aston@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Last Reviewed: 22/07/2015