Scientific and Programme Committee

The scientific committee consists of physiotherapists from European countries. To ensure the high quality we propose to retain the scientific committee from previous International Conferences, and also include some additional members. We will announce the complete and final list of members of the committee during the spring of 2011.

The Scientific Committee 2012

Daniel Matamoros Catalan, PT, PhD
Faculty of Health Sciences
Almeria
Spain
dcatalan@ual.es

Marie Donaghy PT, PhD, Emeritus Professor
Queen Margaret University
Edinburgh
UK
mdonaghy@qmu.ac.uk

Liv Helvik Skjerven, Associate Professor, PT MSc
Bergen University
Norway
liv.helvik.skjerven@hib.no

Michel Probst, Professor, PT
Leuven University
Belgium
michel.probst@faber.kuleuven.be

Amanda Lundvik Gyllensten, PhD, PT
Lund University
Sweden
amanda.lundvik_gyllensten@sjukgym.lu.se

Monica Mattsson, PhD, PT
Umea University
Sweden
mattssonmonica@hotmail.com

Rosalind Johnstone, MSc, PT
Royal Edinburgh Hospital
UK
rosalind.johnstone@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Anne Parker, Superintendent PT
Royal Edinburgh Hospital
UK
anne.parker@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
+44 131 537 6613

Last Reviewed: 23/10/2012