Edinburgh Community Health Partnership sub committee

The Edinburgh Community Health Partnership (ECHP) Sub Committee membership is as follows.

  • Shulah Allan is the Chair of the ECHP Sub Committee and Non-Executive Director of NHS Lothian
  • Joint Director of Health and Social Care, City of Edinburgh Council and NHS Lothian
  • Director of Operations, Royal Edinburgh and Associated Services
  • ECHP Clinical Director
  • ECHP Lead Partnership Representative
  • ECHP Assistant General Manager(s)
  • ECHP Allied Health Professional Manager
  • ECHP Chief Nurse
  • Pharmacy representative
  • Primary Care Pharmacist
  • Optometrist
  • General Practitioner/s
  • Lothian Local Medical Committee representative
  • NHS Lothian Finance Director
  • Public Health Consultant
  • General Dental Practitioner
  • Clinical Nurse Manager
  • NHS Lothian University Hospital Division representative
  • City of Edinburgh Council Councillors
  • Public representatives
  • Carer representative
  • Voluntary sector representative

Last Reviewed: 24/07/2013